ed188e9cb0 · Release v0.3.9 · Updated 2026-02-09 02:04:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.